Meet Our Ministry Team

Our Ordained Ministers

Fr Malcolm Strange Fr David Jones Fr Ben Thompson

Associate Minister & Discipleship Missioner




Click on the picture for more 


The Revd. Julia Chard

The Revd. Howard Smith


Our Lay Ministers and Staff


Nessa Jarman Becky Cox Tom Leslie
Benefice Administrator Pastoral Liaison Worker Ministry Experience Worker




awaiting photo

Des Colechin

Val Slade

Jo Strange

Mike Swain

Licensed Lay Minister Licensed Lay Minister

Licensed Lay Minister

St Michael's School worker

Licensed Lay Minister






Powered by Church Edit